Snowgoons - Black Snow 2

Brand new album by the Snowgoons, get your Black Snow 2 CD Bundle now!
It includes the brand new CD and an exclusive T-shirt!
It's gonna be a cold winter so this is a must have if you're planning on surviving the next season!
1. This Is Goons Shit ft. N.B.S. & Planet Asia
2. Black Snow 2 ft. Apathy, Sicknature, Celph Titled & Ill Bill
3. Suckaz Behind Screens ft. Edo.G & Reks
4. Make Or Break ft. Billy Danze (M.O.P.), Aspects & Paragraph
5. Party Crashers ft. Reef The Lost Cauze
6. Walk The Streets ft. Genovese & Styles P.
7. Live Your Life ft. Sean Strange & Salome
8. The Hatred 2 ft. Slaine, Madchild & Sicknature
9. One Thing I Know ft. Planetary (Outerspace)
10. I Walk Alone ft. CunninLynguists
11. Still Real & Raw ft. M-Dot, Jaysaun & Journalist 103
12. Nuclear Winter ft. Rakaa, Perseverance, Joe Scudda & Brainstorm
13. Do U Bac Down ft. Onyx
14. Fast Food Nation ft. Q-Unique
15. Iron Bars ft. Papoose, Kool G Rap, Nature, Sean Strange & Justin Tyme
16. The Code ft. Raekwon, 2Ugli & LoDeck
17. The Real Talk ft. Ice Water, Akrobatik, Virtuoso & Diabolic
18. Guillotine Rap ft. Dope D.O.D.
19. Click Clack ft. Banish, Crooked I, Aims & Rasco
20. Dizzy Dreams ft. Viro The Virus
Bonus Tracks:
21. Benz Bema Dreamz ft. Masta Ace & Stricklin
22. Dirty Goons ft. Swifty McVay (D12) & Jay Gill
23. It Gotta Add Up ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Baby Blak & Jay Hill
24. The Underworld ft. Bizarre, Reef The Lost Cauze, Ill Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, SID (Slipknot), PMD & Sean Strange (The Goondox), Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz & Tech N9ne (Goon MuSick Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment