R.A. The Rugged Man - Legends Never Die

New York legend R.A. The Rugged Man has somehow emerged in 2013 with a thriving career, a nonstop touring schedule, a die-hard fan base & a new album that is sure to solidify his place as one of the most important figures in underground hiphop.
01. Still Diggin Wit Buck
02. The People’s Champ
03. Definition of a Rap Flow (featuring Amille Bruun)
04. Learn Truth (featuring Talib Kweli)
05. Bang Boogie
06. Tom Thum
07. Holla-Loo-Yuh (featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
08. Media Midgets
09. Shoot Me in the Head
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo)
11. The Dangerous Three (featuring Masta Ace & Brother Ali)
12. Luv to Fuk (featuring Eamon)
13. Underground Hits (featuring Hopsin)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
15. Sam Peckinpah (featuring Sadat X & Vinnie Paz)
16. Outro
17. Still Get Through The Day (featuring Eamon)
18. Make You Famous (featuring Block McCloud) (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment