One Stream Mental - When The Night Falls

One Stream Mental is a beatmaker from Switzerland. When The Night Falls is a great album with eerie sounds featuring dope emcees such as Chief Kamachi, L.I.F.E. Long, Beast1333 & More!
1. Introducin' Mr.Nobody
2. First Round Feat. Chief Kamachi & Mark Deez
3. Sugar Berry Feat. Irealz & L.I.F.E. Long
4. The Beast Feat. Fubar
5. Fresh Is Feat. Masai Bey
6. As The Moon Drops Feat. L.I.F.E. Long
7. Communion Feat. Beast 1333
8. Danger Feat. Kwote1
9. The Void Feat. Irealz
10. Power of Freedom Feat. Dr. Creep
11. Eternity Feat. LMNO
12. Exit My Mental

No comments:

Post a Comment