Sicknature - Nature of the Contaminated

Sicknature returns to the scene with another orchestral solo album Goon MuSick!
1. Nature Of The Contaminated (Intro)
2. Wild Nature
3. Violent Rage (feat. Heavy Metal Kings)
4. Puppet March
5. Caged Freedom (feat. Hasan Salaam)
6. Chemical Disorder
7. Behind The Backdrop
8. Deceitful Industry (feat. Celph Titled)
9. Relentless Storm (feat. Diabolic, Side Effect, Aspects & Reef The Lost Cauze)
10. Loyalty Never Dies (feat. N.B.S. & A-Quil)
11. When Nature Strikes
12. Heads In The Screen (feat. Søren Nico Adamsen & Dennis Post)

No comments:

Post a Comment